full screen background image

‘யார் இவன்’ படத்தின் டீஸர்

‘யார் இவன்’ படத்தின் டீஸர்

How does a Kabaddi player who loves his girl friend end up in jail as her murderer? This interesting turn of events is the plot line of Yaarivan. Featuring a debutant to the Tamil industry, Sachiin, as the Kabaddi player, Yaarivan promises to be an edge-of-the-seat thriller. Directed by T Satya, the movie features popular actors Prabhu, Vennela Kishore, Satish, Kishore Kumar, and Dhanya Balakrishnan in prominent roles. The movie releases in May 2017.

Social Media:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/YaarivanFilm/
Twitter – https://twitter.com/YaarivanFilm
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/yaarivan.mo…

Principle Actors:

Esha Guptha
Kishore Kumar
Vennela Kishore
Dhanya Balakrishnan
Supreeth Reddy
Delhi Ganesh

Principle Technicians:

Director – T Satya
Producer – Raina Joshi
Executive producer – Sivaprasad Gudimitla
Cinematography – Binendra Menon
Editor – Prawin Pudi
Fights – Kanal Kannan
Music – SS Thaman
Lyrics – Na Muthu Kumar
Publicity Designs – Venkat, Anil & Bhanu

Our Score